ICOIN 2023 Online Conference
TPC Chairs
TPC Chair
  • Seokjoo Shin, Chosun University, South Korea
  • Minho Park, Soongsil University, South Korea
  • Joohyun Lee, Hanyang University, South Korea
  • David(Bong Jun) Choi, Soongsil University, South Korea
  • Haeyoung Lee, University of Hertfordshire, UK
  • Mikio Hasegawa, Tokyo Univ. of Science, Japan
  • Nurul Sarkar, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
[KIISE] Korean Institute of Information Scientists and Engineers
#401 Meorijae Bldg., 984-1 Bangbae 3-dong, Seo-cho-gu, Seoul 137-849, Korea
Email: hschoi@kiise.or.kr / Tel: 02-588-9246(KOREA ONLY) / Homepage: www.kiise.or.kr
Business Registration Number: 114-82-03170